Management
 

Founder & CEO

  • Text Hover
Mr. Samuel Tafese

’’Since my childhood, I had a very strong aspiration to engage myself in construction work. Fortunately, I happened to be brought up in a family where the idea & practice of construction was prevalent and that has helped me greatly in acquiring the basic of the profession. This added to the formal education I obtained and the continuous experiences from a level of local painter to a registered contractor, gave birth to the realization of a construction company- so Sunshine came into existence.’’

Vice President

  • Text Hover
Fetlework Elala

As a woman & vice-president of the company, I feel responsible towards bettering my employees. I’m not just a boss, I am their mentor, friend and their confidant. We are not just a company, we treat our employees as family. My life has been about improving my self, my company and my country.

Sunshine Construction Management

  • Yetbarek Getahun
    General Manager yetbarek@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Demissie Tafesse
    Deputy General Manager/ Equipment & Supply demessiet@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Bezawit Tesfaye
    Deputy General Manager/ Engineering zebawit@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Sisay Tafesse
    Building Department Head sisay@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Abiy Gizaw
    Head of Real Estate Development abiy@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Gizaw Tebeka
    Finance Department Manager gizaw@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Girma Tegene
    Head of Human Resources girmat@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
Sunshine Business Management

  • Selamawit Samuel
    Chairwoman/ Executive Vice President selamawit@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
  • Samson Yima
    Director of Hotel Department samson@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
Sunshine Sisters Trading

  • Hellen Samuel
    Executive Officer hellen@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
Sunshine Philanthropy

  • Samson Tesfaye
    Educational Director samsont@sunshineinvestmentgroup.net
Online DrugstoreLasix reviews Free shippingsildalis online,Discount 10%
Online DrugstoreLasix reviews Free shippingsildalis online,Discount 10%